Kontakt oss når du trenger en ny og kvalifisert kollega!

Hytech Personnel AS

Skvadronveien 27, 4050 Sola, Norge
T: +47 51 71 54 40
E: jobb@hytech.no

Org.nr: 986 906 800

Veibeskrivelse / kart

Hytech Personnel DK A/S

Måde Industrivej 19, 6705 Esbjerg Ø, Danmark
T: +45 706 02 022
E: dkjob@hytech.no

CVR. 37844314

Veibeskrivelse / kart

Hytech Personnel Norge

Cathrine Silgjerd Leiros - Hytech Personnel

Cathrine Silgjerd Leiros

Senior Marketing Consultant- Mercantile
Phone: +47 975 87 199
Email: cathrine.leiros@hytech.no

Aase Kjerstin Skjæveland - Hytech Personnel

Aase Kjerstin Skjæveland

Senior Marketing Consultant- Mercantile
Phone: +47 992 88 936
Email: aase@hytech.no

Cathrine Sørheim Bergum - Hytech Personnel

Cathrine Sørheim Bergum

Personnel Consultant
Phone: +47 992 66 203
Email: cathrine@hytech.no

Anita Viland Bjørkli

Personnel Consultant- Technical
Phone: +47 901 61 343
Email: anita@hytech.no

Hedvig Bugge Aarøe

Account Manager
Phone: +47 906 41 217
Email: hedvig@hytech.no

Arild Tjensvoll - Hytech Personnel

Arild Tjensvoll

Managing Director
Phone: +47 982 56 643
Email: arild@hytech.no

Kirsten Voll - Hytech Personnel

Kirsten Voll

Financial Director
Phone: +47 936 59 093
Email: kirsten@hytech.no

Monica Larsen-Holstad - Hytech Personnel

Monica Larsen-Holstad

Personell Consultant/Payroll
Phone: +47 936 63 378
Email: monica@hytech.no

Hytech Personnel Danmark

Thomas Jeppesen - Hytech Personnel, Danmark

Thomas Jeppesen

Managing Director
Phone: (+45) 219 555 66
Email: thomas.jeppesen@hytech.no

Johan Ullum - Hytech Personnel

Johan Ullum

Salgschef
Phone: (+45) 3086 3663
Email: johan.ullum@hytech.no

Hanne Kierkegaard - Hytech Personnel

Hanne Kierkegaard

HR-Konsulent
Phone: (+45) 3080 6637
Email: hanne.kierkegaard@hytech.no

Diana Rose - Hytech Personnel

Diana D. Rose

HR Konsulent
Phone: (+45) 3086 3636
Email: diana.rose@hytech.no